Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Angela Stoddard
Principal
angela.stoddard@nebo.edu
Sarah Ledingham
Facilitator
sarah.ledingham@nebo.edu
Karen Leavitt
Instructional Coach
karen.leavitt@nebo.edu
Ronda Slater
Secretary
ronda.slater@nebo.edu
Keri Minson
Assistant Secretary
keri.minson@nebo.edu
Carly Atchley
Psychologist
carly.atchley@nebo.edu
Teresa Winkler
Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu
Sharon Tobler
Nurse
sharon.tobler@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Rory Hansen
District Math Specialist
rory.hansen@nebo.edu
Pam Turley
District Digital Coach
pam.turley@nebo.edu
Jen Teemant
Keyboarding Teacher
jen.teemant@nebo.edu
Michele Thompson
Autism Specialist
michele.thompson@nebo.edu
Kathryn Salzl
Preschool Specialist
kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu
Nate Bartholomew
District Science Specialist
nate.bartholomew@nebo.edu
Camie Simpson
District Science Specialist
camie.simpson@nebo.edu
Melanie Fillmore
Arts Integration Coach:Dance
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
LaDawna Cherepovich
SPED Preschool Teacher
ladawna.cherepovich@nebo.edu
Brylee Christensen
Preschool Technician
Gillian Cross
Preschool Technician
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Brooke Davis
Kindergarten Teacher
brooke.davis2@nebo.edu
Morgan Barber
Kindergarten Teacher
morgan.barber@nebo.edu
Amber Kunz
Kindergarten Teacher
amber.kunz@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jenny Headman
1st Grade Teacher
jenny.headman@nebo.edu
Kayla Eddington
1st Grade Teacher
kayla.eddington@nebo.edu
Tiffaney Jacobsen
1st Grade Teacher
tiffaney.jacobsen@nebo.edu
Sophie Staheli
1st Grade Teacher
sophie.staheli@nebo.edu
Becky Clegg
1st grade Teacher
becky.clegg@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Marci Averett
2nd Grade Teacher
marci.averett@nebo.edu
Melissa Andrew
2nd Grade Teacher
melissa.andrew@nebo.edu
Alana Hunter
2nd Grade Teacher
alana.hunter@nebo.edu
Elyssa Marzan
2nd Grade Teacher
elyssa.marzan@nebo.edu
Shelly Cope
2nd Grade Teacher
shelly.cope@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kate Elliott
3rd Grade Teacher
kate.elliott2@nebo.edu
Karon Hathaway
3rd Grade Teacher
karon.hathaway@nebo.edu
Pam Roberts
3rd Grade Teacher
pamela.roberts@nebo.edu
Darren Thurgood
3rd Grade Teacher
darren.thurgood@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Gammell
4th Grade Teacher
anna.gammell@nebo.edu
Krissy Johnson
4th Grade Teacher
krissy.johnson@nebo.edu
Judy Orton
4th Grade Teacher
judy.orton@nebo.edu
Annie Carlile
4th Grade Teacher
annalise.carlile@nebo.edu
Jennelle Youngs
4th Grade Teacher
jennelle.youngs@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Haley Gurney
5th Grade Teacher
haley.gurney@nebo.edu
Kellie Nelson
5th Grade Teacher
kellie.nelson@nebo.edu
Lindsey Melander
5th Grade Teacher
lindsey.melander@nebo.edu
Christy McGinnis
5th Grade Teacher
christy.mcginnis@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Caryn Covington
Resource Teacher
caryn.covington@nebo.edu
Rebecca Tasker
Resource Teacher
rebecca.tasker@nebo.edu
Tiffany Day
Resource Technician
Lindi Lundell
Intervention Teacher
lindi.lundell@nebo.edu
Olivia Chatterton
Initial Skills Class Teacher
olivia.chatterton@nebo.edu
Carolyn Goodman
Initial Skills Class Technician
Jennifer Weakley
Initial Skills Class Technician
Julie Wilcox
Initial Skills Class Technician
Aileena Cutler
Initial Skills Class Technician
Michele Thompson
Initial Skills Class Teacher AM Kindergarten
michele.thompson@nebo.edu
Kathryn Salzl
Initial Skills Class Teacher PM Kindergarten
kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu
Jamie Richards
Initial Skills Class Technician
Kandi Siufanua
Initial Skills Class Technician
Maggie Engle
Initial Skills Class Technician
Carson Thomas
Initial Skills Class Technician
Speech Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Emily Jacobs
Speech Pathologist
emily.jacobs@nebo.edu
Sherry Walbrecht
Speech Pathologist
sherry.walbrecht@nebo.edu
Breeana Loveland
ISC Speech Pathologist/UATT
breeana.loveland@nebo.edu
Ashley Rasmussen
ISC Speech Technician/UATT
ashley.rasmussen@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Pam Millett
Librarian
pam.millett@nebo.edu
Christi Nebeker
Art Specialist
christi.nebeker@nebo.edu
Danielle James
Computer Specialist
danielle.james@nebo.edu
Patricia Watson
Music Specialist
patricia.watson@nebo.edu
Keelie Snow
PE Specialist
keelie.snow@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashley Dewsnup
Skill Building Technican
ashley.dewsnup@nebo.edu
Tiffany Erickson
Skill Building Technician
tiffany.erickson@nebo.edu
Kaye King
Intervention Technician
Janae Roberts
Intervention Technician
Jenny Henkle
Intervention Technician
Danielle James
Intervention Technician
Sherrie Jellum
Intervention Technician
Angie Elder
Intervention Technician
Amy Christean
Intervention Technician
Madison Pitts
Intervention Technician
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Kevin Christensen
Head Custodian
kevin.christensen@nebo.edu
Brooke Johnson
Head Adult Sweeper
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Jill Galloway
Lunch Manager
jill.galloway@nebo.edu
Natelli Johnston
Lunch Clerk
natalli.johnston@nebo.edu