Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Angela Stoddard
Principal
angela.stoddard@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Sarah Ledingham
Facilitator
sarah.ledingham@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Janae McAllister
Instructional Coach
janae.mcallister@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Ronda Slater
Secretary
ronda.slater@nebo.edu
Keri Minson
Assistant Secretary
keri.minson@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Carly Atchley
Psychologist
carly.atchley@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Teresa Winkler
Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu
Andrea Peterson
Nurse
andrea.peterson@nebo.edu
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Rory Hansen
District Math Specialist
rory.hansen@nebo.edu
Neisha Coutlee
Digital Coach
neisha.coutlee@nebo.edu
Jen Teemant
Keyboarding Teacher
jen.teemant@nebo.edu
Michele Thompson
Autism Specialist
michele.thompson@nebo.edu
Kathryn Salzl
Preschool Specialist
kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu
Nate Bartholomew
District Science Specialist
nate.bartholomew@nebo.edu
Camie Simpson
District Science Specialist
camie.simpson@nebo.edu
Christine Brown
Arts Integration Coach:Visual Arts
christine.brown@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Jackie Crane
Kindergarten Teacher
jackie.crane@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Jamie Sam
Kindergarten Teacher
jamie.sam@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Amber Kunz
Kindergarten Teacher
amber.kunz@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Melissa Muhlestein
1st Grade Teacher
melissa.andrew@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Mikayla Reynolds
1st Grade Teacher
mikayla.reynolds@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Ellie Williams
1st Grade Teacher
noelle.williams@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Sophie Staheli
1st Grade Teacher
sophie.staheli@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Marci Averett
2nd Grade Teacher
marci.averett@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Morgan Barber
2nd Grade Teacher
morgan.barber@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Alana Hunter
2nd Grade Teacher
alana.hunter@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Elyssa Marzan
2nd Grade Teacher
elyssa.marzan@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Shelly Cope
2nd Grade Teacher
shelly.cope@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kayla Eddington
3rd Grade Teacher
kayla.eddington@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
TyLynne Jumonville
3rd Grade Teacher
tylynne.jumonville@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Pam Roberts
3rd Grade Teacher
pamela.roberts@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Darren Thurgood
3rd Grade Teacher
darren.thurgood@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Gammell
4th Grade Teacher
anna.gammell@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Krissy Johnson
4th Grade Teacher
krissy.johnson@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Judy Orton
4th Grade Teacher
judy.orton@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Annie Carlile
4th Grade Teacher
annalise.carlile@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Haley Gurney
5th Grade Teacher
haley.gurney@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Marissa McKinnon
5th Grade Teacher
marissa.mckinnon@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Lindsey Melander
5th Grade Teacher
lindsey.melander@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Christy McGinnis
5th Grade Teacher
christy.mcginnis@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Maddie Pond
5th Grade Teacher
maddie.pond@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Caryn Covington
Resource Teacher
caryn.covington@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Rebecca Tasker
Resource Teacher
rebecca.tasker@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Tiffany Day
Resource Technician
Lindi Lundell
Intervention Teacher
lindi.lundell@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Olivia Chatterton
Initial Skills Class Teacher
olivia.chatterton@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Carolyn Goodman
Initial Skills Class Technician
Jennifer Weakley
Initial Skills Class Technician
Julie Wilcox
Initial Skills Class Technician
Aileena Cutler
Initial Skills Class Technician
Britney Ware
Initial Skills Class Technician
Kathryn Salzl
Initial Skills Class Teacher AM Kindergarten
kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu
Michele Thompson
Initial Skills Class Teacher Full Day Kindergarten
michele.thompson@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Brylee Christensen
Initial Skills Class Technician
Kandi Siufanua
Initial Skills Class Technician
Maggie Engle
Initial Skills Class Technician
Carson Thomas
Initial Skills Class Technician
Amberly Nielsen
Initial Skills Class Technician
Talena Carter
Initial Skills Class Technician
Courtney Lehikainen
Initial Skills Class Technician
Laura Perrett
Initial Skills Class Technician
Amy Franson
Initial Skills Class Technician
Speech Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Sherry Walbrecht
Speech Pathologist/UATT
sherry.walbrecht@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Breeana Loveland
ISC Speech Pathologist/UATT
breeana.loveland@nebo.edu
Mandy Durland
Speech Pathologist
mandy.durland@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Rachel Watts
Speech Pathologist
rachel.watts@nebo.edu
Kim Lor-Buck
Speech Language Technician
kim.lor-buck@nebo.edu
Favorite Things
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Pam Millett
Librarian
pam.millett@nebo.edu
Christi Nebeker
Art Specialist
christi.nebeker@nebo.edu
Danielle James
Computer Specialist
danielle.james@nebo.edu
Catherine Pauly
Music Specialist
catherine.pauly@nebo.edu
Keelie Snow
PE Specialist
keelie.snow@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Amelia Torgersen
Skill Building Technican
amelia.torgersen@nebo.edu
Jena Burr
Skill Building Technician
jena.burr@nebo.edu
Jessica Robison
Intervention Technician
Jenny Henkle
Intervention Technician
Rebecca Otte
Intervention Technician
Danielle James
Intervention Technician
Angie Elder
Intervention Technician
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Kevin Christensen
Head Custodian
kevin.christensen@nebo.edu
Brooke Johnson
Head Adult Sweeper
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Jill Galloway
Lunch Manager
jill.galloway@nebo.edu
Eva Patterson
Lunch Clerk
eva.patterson@nebo.edu
Alma Umber
Lunch Worker
Bryndie Jones
Lunch Worker