Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Angela Stoddard
Principal
angela.stoddard@nebo.edu
Jill Shipp
Intern Coach
jill.shipp@nebo.edu
Karen Leavitt
Instructional Coach
karen.leavitt@nebo.edu
Ronda Slater
Secretary
ronda.slater@nebo.edu
Keri Minson
Assistant Secretary
keri.minson@nebo.edu
Cameron Martz
Psychologist
cameron.martz@nebo.edu
Teresa Winkler
Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu
Nikki Hughes
Nurse
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Rory Hansen
District Math Specialist
rory.hansen@nebo.edu
Pam Turley
District Digital Coach
pam.turley@nebo.edu
Patty Holt
Keyboarding Teacher
patty.holt@nebo.edu
Michele Thompson
Special Education Specialist
michele.thompson@nebo.edu
Kathryn Salzl
Preschool Specialist
kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu
Nate Bartholomew
District Science Specialist
nate.bartholomew@nebo.edu
Camie Simpson
District Science Specialist
camie.simpson@nebo.edu
Laura Brockbank
Arts Integration Coach:Music
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Michelle Elquist
SPED Preschool Teacher
michelle.elquist@nebo.edu
Brylee Christensen
Preschool Technician
Gillian Cross
Preschool Technician
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Brooke Davis
Kindergarten Teacher
brooke.davis2@nebo.edu
Morgan Barber
Kindergarten Teacher
morgan.barber@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jenny Headman
1st Grade Teacher
jenny.headman@nebo.edu
Kayla Eddington
1st Grade Teacher
kayla.eddington@nebo.edu
Tiffaney Jacobsen
1st Grade Teacher
tiffaney.jacobsen@nebo.edu
Lindi Lundell
1st Grade Teacher
lindi.lundell@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Marci Averett
2nd Grade Teacher
marci.averett@nebo.edu
Melissa Andrew
2nd Grade Teacher
melissa.andrew@nebo.edu
Alana Hunter
2nd Grade Teacher
alana.hunter@nebo.edu
Elyssa Marzan
2nd Grade Teacher
elyssa.marzan@nebo.edu
Shelly Cope
2nd Grade Teacher
shelly.cope@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kate Elliott
3rd Grade Teacher
kate.elliott2@nebo.edu
Kellie Nelson
3rd Grade Teacher
kellie.nelson@nebo.edu
Pam Roberts
3rd Grade Teacher
pamela.roberts@nebo.edu
Darren Thurgood
3rd Grade Teacher
darren.thurgood@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Gammell
4th Grade Teacher
anna.gammell@nebo.edu
Krissy Johnson
4th Grade Teacher
krissy.johnson@nebo.edu
Judy Orton
4th Grade Teacher
judy.orton@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Annie Carlile
4th Grade Teacher
annalise.carlile@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Haley Gurney
5th Grade Teacher
haley.gurney@nebo.edu
Jessica Hiatt
5th Grade Teacher
jessica.hiatt@nebo.edu
Lindsey Melander
5th Grade Teacher
lindsey.melander@nebo.edu
Christy McGinnis
5th Grade Teacher
christy.mcginnis@nebo.edu
Jennelle Youngs
5th Grade Teacher
jennelle.youngs@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Caryn Covington
Resource Teacher
caryn.covington@nebo.edu
Rebecca Tasker
Resource Teacher
rebecca.tasker@nebo.edu
Tiffany Day
Resource Technician
Shelly LeBaron
Speech Pathologist
shelly.lebaron@nebo.edu
Sherry Walbrecht
Speech Technician
sherry.walbrecht@nebo.edu
Olivia Chatterton
Essential Elements Class Teacher
olivia.chatterton@nebo.edu
Carolyn Goodman
Essential Elements Class Technician
Jennifer Weakley
Essential Elements Class Technician
Julie Wilcox
Essential Elements Class Technician
Adi Walker
Essential Elements Class Technician
Michele Thompson
Initial Skills Class Teacher AM Kindergarten
michele.thompson@nebo.edu
Kathryn Salzl
Initial Skills Class Teacher PM Kindergarten
kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu
Jamie Richards
Initial Skills Class Technician
Kandi Siufanua
Initial Skills Class Technician
Maggie Engle
Initial Skills Class Technician
Carson Thomas
Initial Skills Class Technician
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Pam Millett
Librarian
pam.millett@nebo.edu
Bonnie Young
Computer Specialist
bonnie.young@nebo.edu
Christi Nebeker
Art Specialist
christi.nebeker@nebo.edu
Emily Frischknecht
Music Specialist
emily.frischknecht@nebo.edu
Tesha Larsen
PE Specialist
tesha.larsen@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashley Dewsnup
Skill Building Technican
ashley.dewsnup@nebo.edu
Tiffany Erickson
Skill Building Technician
tiffany.erickson@nebo.edu
Kaye King
Intervention Technician
Crista Guest
Intervention Technician
Janae Roberts
Intervention Technician
Mercedes Webb
Intervention Technician
Angie Elder
Intervention Technician
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Kevin Christensen
Head Custodian
kevin.christensen@nebo.edu
Coming Soon
Head Adult Sweeper
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Pamela Vincent
Lunch Clerk
pamela.vincent@nebo.edu
Amy Minson
Kitchen Transport
amy.minson@nebo.edu
Coming Soon
Lunch Worker