Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Keri Huntsman

Principal
keri.huntsman@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

CoralLee Findlay

Intern Coach
corallee.findlay@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172
46

Gwen Wride

Instructional Coach
gwen.wride@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Ronda Slater

Secretary
ronda.slater@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Keri Minson

Assistant Secretary
keri.minson@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Brenda Wesson

Psychologist
brenda.wesson@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Teresa Winkler

Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu
Counselor
801-423-9172

Mimi Webb

Nurse
mimi.webb@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Pam Millett

Librarian
pam.millett@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Library
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Bridgette Cheever

Kindergarten Teacher-PM
bridgette.cheever@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
801-423-9172
14

Gabi Wilson

Kindergarten Teacher-AM
gabrielle.wilson@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
801-423-9172
14

Judy Orton

Kindergarten Teacher
judy.orton@nebo.edu
Kindergarten Teacher
801-423-9172
13
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Jenny Headman

1st Grade Teacher
jenny.headman@nebo.edu
First Grade
801-423-9172
5

Alana Hunter

1st Grade Teacher
alana.hunter@nebo.edu
First Grade
801-423-9172
7

Jenny Oliver

1st Grade Teacher
jenny.oliver@nebo.edu
First Grade
801-423-9172
9

Lindi Lundell

1st Grade Teacher
lindi.lundell@nebo.edu
First Grade
801-423-9172
4

Tiffaney Jacobsen

1st Grade Teacher
tiffaney.jacobsen@nebo.edu
First Grade
801-423-9172
6
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Shelly Cope

2nd Grade Teacher
shelly.cope@nebo.edu
Second Grade
801-423-9172
20

Kayla Eddington

2nd Grade Teacher
kayla.eddington@nebo.edu
Second Grade
801-423-9172
16

Candice Brindley

2nd Grade Teacher
candice.brindley@nebo.edu
Second Grade
801-423-9172
15

Jill Shipp

2nd Grade Teacher
jill.shipp@nebo.edu
Second Grade
801-423-9172
19
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Marci Averett

3rd Grade Teacher
marci.averett@nebo.edu
Third Grade
801-423-9172
43

Elyssa Marzan

3rd Grade Teacher
elyssa.marzan@nebo.edu
Third Grade
801-423-9172
41

Pam Roberts

3rd Grade Teacher
pamela.roberts@nebo.edu
Third Grade
801-423-9172
45

Darren Thurgood

3rd Grade Teacher
darren.thurgood@nebo.edu
Third Grade
801-423-9172
46
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Brooke Bishop

4th Grade Teacher
brooke.bishop@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
801-423-9172
40

Anna Gammell

4th Grade Teacher
anna.gammell@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
801-423-9172
39

Mark Haskell

4th Grade Teacher
mark.haskell@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
801-423-9172
38

Morgan Barber

4th Grade Teacher
morgan.barber@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
801-423-9172
42
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Donna Terry

5th Grade Teacher
donna.terry@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
801-423-9172
31

Jessica Hiatt

5th Grade Teacher
jessica.hiatt@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
801-423-9172
30

Ashley Roberts

5th Grade Teacher
ashley.roberts@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
801-423-9172
28

Dolly Scharf

5th Grade Teacher
dolly.scharf@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
801-423-9172
32

Laura Reynolds

5th Grade Teacher
laura.reynolds@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
801-423-9172
29
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Ella Udall

6th Grade Teacher
ella.udall@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
801-423-9172
35

Jennelle Youngs

6th Grade Teacher
jennelle.youngs@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
801-423-9172
33

Kate Elliott

6th Grade Teacher
kate.elliott@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
801-423-9172
34

Amy Russell

6th Grade Teacher
amy.russell@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
801-423-9172
37

Chett Muhlestein

6th Grade Teacher
chett.muhlestein@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
801-423-9172
36
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Deon Frank

Nebo Plus Tutor
deon.frank@nebo.edu 2

Kaye King

Nebo Plus Tutor
kaye.king@nebo.edu 2

Becca Martell

Nebo Plus Tutor
becca.martell@nebo.edu 2

Jamie Richards

Nebo Plus Tutor
jamie.richards@nebo.edu 2

Sherry Walbrecht

Nebo Plus Technician
sherry.walbrecht@nebo.edu 2

Ramona Borkman

Skill Building Technician
ramona.borkman@nebo.edu 2

Tiffany Erickson

Skill Building Technician
tiffany.erickson@nebo.edu 2

Christi Nebeker

Art Planning Time Technician
christi.nebeker@nebo.edu 17

Tonya Daley

Computer Planning Time Technician
tonya.daley@nebo.edu 26

Laura Bigler

Music Planning Time Technician
laura.bigler@nebo.edu 18

Angie Lowe

Ballroom Dance Coach
angie.lowe@nebo.edu

Parker Stringfellow

Ballroom Dance Coach
parker.stringfellow@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Amanda Powell

Resource Teacher
amanda.powell@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
25

Jan Gordon

Resource Technician
jan.gordon@nebo.edu 24

Nicole Lau

Cluster Unit Teacher
nicole.taylor@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
10

Kandi Siufanua

Cluster Unit Technician
kandi.siufanua@nebo.edu 10

Alyssa White

Cluster Unit Technician
alyssa.white@nebo.edu 10

Carolyn Goodman

Cluster Unit Technician
carolyn.goodman@nebo.edu 10

Julie Wilcox

Cluster Unit Technician
julie.wilcox@nebo.edu 10

Jessica Lindley

Cluster Unit Teacher
jessica.lindley@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
11

Alyssa Averett

Cluster Unit Technician
alyssa.averett@nebo.edu 11

JoAnn Sutherland

Cluster Unit Technician
joann.sutherland@nebo.edu 11

Kadee Ballard

Cluster Unit Technician
kadee.ballard@nebo.edu 11

Kodi Ash

Cluster Unit Technician
kodi.ash@nebo.edu 11

Alisa Herbert

Speech Technician
alisa.herbert@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
27

Amy Colby

TLC
amy.colby@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
27

Lillian Clark

Speech Pathologist
lillian.clark@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
27

Amber Hartley

Preschool Teacher
amber.hartley@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
12

Katie Johnson

Preschool Technician
katie.johnson@nebo.edu 12

Deb Adams

Preschool Technician
deb.adams@nebo.edu 12

Michele Thompson

District Special Education Specialist
michele.thompson@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
1
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Kevin Christensen

Head Custodian
kevin.christensen@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
90

Taylor Sutherland

Head Adult Sweeper

Chezney Fridell

Student Sweeper

Emily Jacobsen

Student Sweeper

Sophie Richards

Student Sweeper

Stephen Spencer

Student Sweeper

Weston Spanheimer

Student Sweeper
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Chelsea Anderson

Lunch Clerk
chelsea.anderson@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Kitchen

Kristin Valdez

Head Lunch Worker
kristin.valdez@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Kitchen

Sandy McDaniel

Lunch Worker
sandy.mcdaniel@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Kitchen

Jessica Isaacson

Lunch Worker
jessica.isaacson@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Kitchen