Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Keri Huntsman

Principal
keri.huntsman@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Jill Shipp

Intern Coach
jill.shipp@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172
1

Susan Jurkatis

Instructional Coach
susan.jurkatis@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Ronda Slater

Secretary
ronda.slater@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Keri Minson

Assistant Secretary
keri.minson@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Brenda Wesson

Psychologist
brenda.wesson@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Teresa Winkler

Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu
Counselor
801-423-9172

Mimi Webb

Nurse
mimi.webb@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Pam Millett

Librarian
pam.millett@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Library
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Judy Orton

Kindergarten Teacher
judy.orton@nebo.edu
Kindergarten Teacher
801-423-9172
13

Gabi Wilson

Kindergarten Teacher
gabrielle.wilson@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
801-423-9172
14
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Jenny Headman

1st Grade Teacher
jenny.headman@nebo.edu
First Grade
801-423-9172
5

Alana Hunter

1st Grade Teacher
alana.hunter@nebo.edu
First Grade
801-423-9172
7

Tiffaney Jacobsen

1st Grade Teacher
tiffaney.jacobsen@nebo.edu
First Grade
801-423-9172
6

Lindi Lundell

1st Grade Teacher
lindi.lundell@nebo.edu
First Grade
801-423-9172
4
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Marci Averett

2nd Grade Teacher
marci.averett@nebo.edu
Second Grade
801-423-9172
19

Keagan Brandt

2nd Grade Teacher
keagan.brandt@nebo.edu
Second Grade
801-423-9172
18

Candice Brindley

2nd Grade Teacher
candice.brindley@nebo.edu
Second Grade
801-423-9172
15

Shelly Cope

2nd Grade Teacher
shelly.cope@nebo.edu
Second Grade
801-423-9172
20

Kayla Eddington

2nd Grade Teacher
kayla.eddington@nebo.edu
Second Grade
801-423-9172
16
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Elyssa Marzan

3rd Grade Teacher
elyssa.marzan@nebo.edu
Third Grade
801-423-9172
41

Pam Roberts

3rd Grade Teacher
pamela.roberts@nebo.edu
Third Grade
801-423-9172
45

Darren Thurgood

3rd Grade Teacher
darren.thurgood@nebo.edu
Third Grade
801-423-9172
46

Callie Zoolakis

3rd Grade Teacher
callie.zoolakis@nebo.edu
Third Grade
801-423-9172
43
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Morgan Barber

4th Grade Teacher
morgan.barber@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
801-423-9172
42

Brooke Bishop

4th Grade Teacher
brooke.bishop@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
801-423-9172
40

Anna Gammell

4th Grade Teacher
anna.gammell@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
801-423-9172
39

Mark Haskell

4th Grade Teacher
mark.haskell@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
801-423-9172
38
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Jessica Hiatt

5th Grade Teacher
jessica.hiatt@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
801-423-9172
30

Lindsey Melander

5th Grade Teacher
lindsey.melander@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
801-423-9172
29

Tonie Thorpe

5th Grade Teacher
tonie.thorpe@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
801-423-9172
32

Talysha Wickel

5th Grade Teacher
talysha.wickel@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
801-423-9172
31
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Kate Elliott

6th Grade Teacher
kate.elliott@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
801-423-9172
34

Chett Muhlestein

6th Grade Teacher
chett.muhlestein@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
801-423-9172
36

Amy Russell

6th Grade Teacher
amy.russell@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
801-423-9172
37

Ella Udall

6th Grade Teacher
ella.udall@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
801-423-9172
35

Jennelle Youngs

6th Grade Teacher
jennelle.youngs@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
801-423-9172
33
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashley Dewsnup

Skill Building Technican
ashley.dewsnup@nebo.edu 2

Tiffany Erickson

Skill Building Technician
tiffany.erickson@nebo.edu 2

Deon Frank

Nebo Plus Tutor
deon.frank@nebo.edu 2

Jamie Richards

Nebo Plus Tutor
jamie.richards@nebo.edu 2

Kaye King

Nebo Plus Tutor
kaye.king@nebo.edu 2

Sherry Walbrecht

Nebo Plus Technician
sherry.walbrecht@nebo.edu 2

Bonnie Young

Nebo Plus Tutor
bonnie.young@nebo.edu 2

Christi Nebeker

Art Planning Time Technician
christi.nebeker@nebo.edu 17

Tonya Daley

Computer Planning Time Technician
tonya.daley@nebo.edu 26

Marissa Tullis

Music Planning Time Technician
marissa.tullis@nebo.edu 28

Angie Lowe

Ballroom Dance Coach
angie.lowe@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Mandy Kuchar

Resource Teacher
mandy.kuchar@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
25

Jan Gordon

Resource Technician
jan.gordon@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
24

Madeleine Bailey

Speech Pathologist
madeleine.bailey@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
27

Jerika Carter

Speech Technician
jerika.carter@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
27

Cassie Farnsworth

Speech Pathologist
cassie.farnsworth@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
27

Shari Thorpe

Speech Pathologist-TLC
shari.thorpe@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
27

Nicole Lau

Cluster Unit Teacher
nicole.taylor@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
10

Kandi Siufanua

Cluster Unit Technician
kandi.siufanua@nebo.edu 10

Carolyn Goodman

Cluster Unit Technician
carolyn.goodman@nebo.edu 10

Jennifer Weakley

Cluster Unit Technician
jennifer.weakley@nebo.edu 10

Julie Wilcox

Cluster Unit Technician
julie.wilcox@nebo.edu 10

Shay Trotter

Cluster Unit Technician
shay.trotter@nebo.edu 10

Jessica Lindley

Cluster Unit Teacher
jessica.lindley@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
11

Kodi Ash

Cluster Unit Technician
kodi.ash@nebo.edu 11

Irelyn Peterson

Cluster Unit Technician
irelyn.peterson@nebo.edu 11

JoAnn Sutherland

Cluster Unit Technician
joann.sutherland@nebo.edu 11

Carson Thomas

Cluster Unit Technician
carson.thomas@nebo.edu 11

Michelle Elquist

Preschool Teacher
michelle.elquist@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
12

Brylee Christensen

Preschool Technician
brylee.christensen@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
12

Jennifer Losee

Preschool Technician
jennifer.losee@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
12

Michele Thompson

District Special Education Specialist
michele.thompson@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Kevin Christensen

Head Custodian
kevin.christensen@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
90

Mike Woodhouse

Head Adult Sweeper
mike.woodhouse@nebo.edu

Emily Jacobsen

Student Sweeper

Hyrum Gunderson

Student Sweeper

Sophie Richards

Student Sweeper

Tyson Burk

Student Sweeper

Weston Spanheimer

Student Sweeper
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Chelsea Anderson

Lunch Clerk
chelsea.anderson@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Kitchen

Jennie Bardsley

Head Lunch Worker
801-423-9172
Kitchen

Sandy McDaniel

Lunch Worker
sandy.mcdaniel@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Kitchen

Jessica Isaacson

Lunch Worker
jessica.isaacson@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Kitchen