Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Amanda Powell

Resource Teacher
amanda.powell@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
25

Jan Gordon

Resource Technician
24

Nicole Lau

Cluster Unit Teacher
nicole.taylor@nebo.edu (801)423-9172
10

Kandi Siufanua

Cluster Unit Technician
10

Alyssa White

Cluster Unit Technician
10

Carolyn Goodman

Cluster Unit Technician
10

Evelyn Henry

Cluster Unit Technician
10/11

Julie Wilcox

Cluster Unit Technician
10

Jessica Lindley

Cluster Unit Teacher
jessica.lindley@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
11

Alyssa Averett

Cluster Unit Technician
11

JoAnn Sutherland

Cluster Unit Technician
11

Kadee Ballard

Cluster Unit Technician
11

Kodi Ash

Cluster Unit Technician
11

Alisa Herbert

Speech Technician
alisa.herbert@nebo.edu (801)423-9172
27

Amy Colby

TLC
amy.colby@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
27

Lillian Clark

Speech Pathologist
lillian.clark@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
27

Amber Hartley

Preschool Teacher
amber.hartley@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
12

Katie Johnson

Preschool Technician
12

Deb Adams

Preschool Technician
12

Michele Thompson

District Special Education Specialist
michele.thompson@nebo.edu (801)423-9172
1