Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Amanda Powell

Resource Teacher
amanda.powell@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
25

Jan Gordon

Resource Technician
24

Nicole Taylor

Cluster Unit Teacher
nicole.taylor@nebo.edu (801)423-9172
10

Bailey Cole

Cluster Unit Technician
10

Carolyn Goodman

Cluster Unit Technician
10

Kathy Hatfield

Cluster Unit Technician
10

Jessica Lindley

Cluster Unit Teacher
jessica.lindley@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
11

Kandi Siufanua

Cluster Unit Technician
10

Irelyn Peterson

Cluster Unit Technician
11

JoAnn Sutherland

Cluster Unit Technician
11

Kadee Ballard

Cluster Unit Technician
11

Kodi Ash

Cluster Unit Technician
11

Alisa Herbert

Speech Technician
alisa.herbert@nebo.edu (801)423-9172
27

Lillian Clark

Speech Pathologist
lillian.clark@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
27

Michele Thompson

District Special Education Specialist
michele.thompson@nebo.edu (801)423-9172
8