You are here

Office

Phone: 
(801) 423-9172 fax(801)423-6538
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Angela Stoddard

Principal
angela.stoddard@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Jill Shipp

Intern Coach
jill.shipp@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172
1

Karen Leavitt

Instructional Coach
karen.leavitt@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Ronda Slater

Secretary
ronda.slater@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Keri Minson

Assistant Secretary
keri.minson@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Cameron Martz

Psychologist
cameron.martz@nebo.edu
Office
801-423-9172

Teresa Winkler

Counselor
teresa.winkler@nebo.edu 801-423-9172

Pam Millett

Librarian
pam.millett@nebo.edu 801-423-9172
Library